> Board of Directors & Management Team
Board of Directors & Management Team

EDF’s Board of Directors, chaired by Mr. Terumasa Akio along with the Board members who are the well-respected and experienced educators such as Dr. Thongchai Chewprecha, former founding director, The Institute for the Promotion of Teaching Science and Technology, Founder of Mahidol Wittayanusorn School and Kamnerdvit School.

Working under the Management Team’s leadership are the 4 divisions: (1)Administrative & Accounting Division, (2) Fundraising & Public Relations Division, (3) Scholarship & Project Division, and (4) ICT Division. Each division’s implementation results, operational plan and financial reports are presented to the Board of Directors meeting on a yearly basis.

Sign up for EDF News

The Education for Development Foundation (EDF)
Kasetsart University Alumni Building , 3rd Floor 50 Phaholyothin Road, Jatujak, Bangkok 10900 THAILAND
Tel.(02)5799209 to 11 | Fax. (02)9405266 | Email.
Connect with EDF        
The Education for Development Foundation (EDF) was established in 1987 and was officially registered as a charitable organization No.255
under the laws of Thailand.Your donation to support any of EDF scholarship programs and development projects can be tax-exempted
to the full extent allowed by Thai laws.
© 2011 EDF-Thailand